misconfiguration and was unable to complete

The server encountered an internal error or

More information about this error may be available admin@emsdetten05.de to inform them of the time this error occurred,

Internal Server Error

in the server error log.

Please contact the server administrator at and the actions you performed just before this error.

your request.

500 Internal Server Error
Home Forum Download/Upload Links Search

NetTalk User Group

NetTalk User Group Meeting!
Live Webinar!
Saturday Nov. 16 
7am PST
Click Here To Register!
NetTalk Central
April 29, 2016, 05:29:22 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the NetTalk Central Forums!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: multi-host problem  (Read 583 times)
olu
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 347


View Profile Email
« on: August 16, 2012, 06:32:21 PM »

Please please someone help sites need been up tomorrow morning but keep getting this error i have compile both application with the same vertion of nettalk6, done all the settings but get this error all the time
Code:
Exception occurred at address FFFFFFFF
Exception code C0000005: Access Violation
Process PID=5772  Image: C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\host.exe
Thread 3  Handle=000002F0  TID=5132

EAX=00DE0520    EBX=011317CC    ECX=0417FF50    EDX=00DE0520
ESI=010BD160    EDI=0417FFC4    EBP=0417FF04    ESP=0417FEF0
EIP=FFFFFFFF    FLG=00010216

Call Stack:
FFFFFFFF
010BD160
77079D72
77079D45

Clarion modules:
01000000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\ClaRUN.dll
007E0000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\ClaASC.dll
007C0000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\ClaDOS.dll
13000000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\CLAnet.dll
00790000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\ClaTPS.dll
13200000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\CLAWE.dll
01270000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\claxmlty.dll
00400000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\host.exe
04380000  C:\Users\olu\Desktop\OluHostingManager\redvas\redvas.dll

Thread stack:
0417FEF0: 3A D4 0B 01  F6 44 11 01  50 FF 17 04  B8 FB 17 04
0417FF00: 08 FC 17 04  94 FF 17 04  60 D1 0B 01  C4 FF 17 04
0417FF10: C4 FF 17 04  11 45 11 01  50 FF 17 04  50 FF 17 04
0417FF20: 50 FF 17 04  04 00 00 00  60 D1 0B 01  50 FF 17 04
0417FF30: 00 00 00 00  70 FF 17 04  94 FF 17 04  50 FF 17 04
0417FF40: 20 05 DE 00  00 00 00 00  D9 2D 63 74  20 05 DE 00
0417FF50: CC 17 13 01  FC FE 17 04  04 00 00 00  34 18 13 01
0417FF60: 20 05 DE 00  00 D2 0B 01  00 00 00 00  20 05 DE 00
0417FF70: 00 00 00 00  14 B0 00 00  00 00 00 00  00 00 00 00
0417FF80: 9B F8 1D 00  47 01 00 00  43 00 00 00  77 36 EF 74
0417FF90: 20 05 DE 00  D4 FF 17 04  72 9D 07 77  20 05 DE 00
0417FFA0: 7C 6B 1E 73  00 00 00 00  00 00 00 00  20 05 DE 00
0417FFB0: 00 00 00 00  00 00 00 00  00 00 00 00  A0 FF 17 04
0417FFC0: 00 00 00 00  FF FF FF FF  1D 04 0B 77  78 57 0F 00
0417FFD0: 00 00 00 00  EC FF 17 04  45 9D 07 77  70 D1 0B 01
0417FFE0: 20 05 DE 00  00 00 00 00  00 00 00 00  00 00 00 00
0417FFF0: 00 00 00 00  70 D1 0B 01  20 05 DE 00  00 00 00 00
[\code]
Logged
Bruce
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 8068



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2012, 10:32:05 PM »

Have you checked all the other items mentioned on the "notes" tab of the Multi-Host program?
If you have, and you're still getting a GPF, then you'll need to send me the app so I can take a look at what you've missed.

cheers
Bruce
Logged
olu
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 347


View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2012, 01:53:47 PM »

Hi bruce thanks again just me been stupid, i did not put the name attribute on the handler. But got a diffrent problem the site keep going down at least until i click on ok on the backend and it starts to work again. This is happening too frequently that it is makng the site seem so and freezing all the time. i have attached a picture of error i get.
Logged
Bruce
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 8068



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2012, 10:39:53 PM »

turn on "suppress erors" on the WebServer extension - in the multi-host app (and possibly the DLL's as well, although I think mostly in the multi-host app).

Cheers
Bruce
Logged
olu
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 347


View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2012, 11:28:43 PM »

Hi bruce on the host program ,on settings where it says supress nettalk errors checkbox can i just click on that to supress it or do i have to re-compile the host program an check it on the webserver?
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Joomla Bridge by JoomlaHacks.com
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!

Login Form

Welcome Guest.






Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
home contact search contact search