Home Forum Download/Upload Links Search

NetTalk User Group

NetTalk User Group Meeting!
Live Webinar!
Saturday Nov. 16 
7am PST
Click Here To Register!
Recent Topics
Home
Friday 18 July 2014
Written by Bruce   
Friday, 10 December 2010

Friday 18 July 2014

NetTalk 8

Build 8.18 is up

 

Order Links (during beta program)
   NetTalk 8 (new Copy)  Regular Price $899  -- Beta Price  $699
   NetTalk 8 (Upgrade)  Regular Price $499 -- Beta Price $399

NetTalk User Group webinar from July 17th has been uploaded to http://www.capesoft.com/accessories/NetTalkUserGroup.htm


Next NetTalk User Group Meeting Thursday 24 July at 3pm GMT - 5pm SAST, 11am EST, 8am PST

You need to "register" (it's free) to get a webinar invitation.
You can do this using this link; https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/870091054

Downloads and Notes of Meetings are kept at http://www.capesoft.com/accessories/NetTalkUserGroup.htm


Developing Web Applications with NetTalk (Second Edition) now available

The premier resource for learning and understanding NetTalk just got better. 260 pages (up from 180) - lots of new information - lots of updated information. New copies are $199 and for those who have the first edition there's a special upgrade price of $149.

Bottom Line : What is your time worth? The book will save you a lot of time, even if you are an experienced developer or have the first edition.

See Here for more : http://www.capesoft.com/books/nettalk/home.htm

NetTalk 7

Build 7.39 is up

Note that this build uses the StringTheory2  build. Likewise if you install StringTheory2 you need to update to this build as well.
(If you are using OddJob then update that as well.)

NetTalk 6


Build 6.56 is up

Includes a DLL for Clarion 9.1

Web Forums Source
Build 2.05 is up
Requires NetTalk 6.38 or later - Lots of small cosmetic and usability improvements.

NetTalk 5
Build 5.53
has been uploaded for NT5.
Includes a DLL for Clarion 9

NetTalk 4
Build 4.59
has been uploaded for NT4.
Includes a DLL for Clarion 9

Cheers
Bruce

 

Last Updated ( Friday, 18 July 2014 )
 

Login Form

Welcome Guest.






Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
home contact search contact search