NetTalk Central

Author Topic: Webinar User Group Update  (Read 20509 times)

Bruce

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 9149
    • View Profile
Webinar User Group Update
« on: April 18, 2014, 01:43:02 AM »
Please note:
There will be no NetTalk User Group this coming Thursday, April 24 2014. There is a ClarionLive SQL CAT happening at the same time, so the next User Group will take place on May 1 at 3pm UTC / 5pm SAST / 11am EST, 8am PST.

Also

The User Group webinar will no longer be at alternating times - it will remain every week at the time mentioned above.

Of course after-the-fact downloads (and show notes) can be downloaded from http://www.capesoft.com/accessories/NetTalkUserGroup.htm

Cheers
Bruce